Home

We help students with…
Academic Planning, Scheduling, State Assessment Progress, Graduation credit checks, Early Graduation, College Credit Classes, Honors Diplomas, Career /College Planning, Scholarships, Financial Aid, Educational Alternatives/Credit Recovery Options, Crisis Counseling, Students with Disabilities, Drug & Alcohol Issues, Referrals for Families in Need

 

IMG_0978

Pictured Left to Right:

Lisa Stahl – Student Information x5341 – Email:  stahle@canby.k12.or.us
Trevor Lockwood – Prevention/Intervention Specialist x5343 – Email: lockwoot@canby.k12.or.us
Melinda Allhands – Counseling Secretary x5340 – Email:  allhandm@canby.k12.or.us
Daren Gilbert – Academic Counselor (P-Z) x5346 – Email:  gilbertd@canby.k12.or.us
Kelly Nace-Jindrich – Academic Counselor (H-O) x5347 – Email:  nacejink@canby.k12.or.us
Andrew Young – Academic Counselor (A-G) x5348 – Email:  younga@canby.k12.or.us
Leesa Beaudoin – Registrar x5342 – Email:  beadoil@canby.k12.or.us

NOT PICTURED (CAREER CENTER STAFF):

Jamie Netter – School-to-Career Coordinator x5021 – E-mail: netterj@canby.k12.or.us
Laurie Bailey – Career Center Secretary x5020 – E-mail: baileyl@canby.k12.or.us
Sue Winner-Youth Transition Program Coordinator x5022 – E-mail:  winners@canby.k12.or.us

CLICK here for SCHEDULE CHANGE REQUESTS (By Day 3 OF New Term)
SCHEDULE CHANGE REQUEST FORM

See the “When Counselors see Students” link for information on student scheduled appointments.

For an appointment, call Melinda Allhands– Secretary – Direct number: 503.263.7219
FAX number: 503.263.7213
The Counseling Office is open from 7am-3:45pm, Monday – Friday

 

FOR TRANSCRIPTS
Transcript Request Form

Prospective Employers/Schools:
*Fax a request signed by applicant to 503-263-7213
*Include Full name in high school; date of birth; year of graduation or attendance; address or fax to receive transcript